Reiki(Adapted from

During an attunement process the recipient  permanently opens and connects to the Universal Reiki Energies on mental, physical, emotional and psychic levels.

The attunement also clears and balances many important energy channels within the body.

Each attunement, opens up to higher levels of healing and understanding.

It is very easy to learn Reiki. No special background or knowledge is required, so anyone of any age can learn and practice it.

Attunements are given by a Reiki Master and there are three formal levels of initiation.


REIKI LEVEL I At this level the initiate is permanently attuned and connected to the Reiki source of healing energy. Once initiated it allows a person to perform healing on oneself and others.

The First Degree is the foundation for all three degrees, and should be mastered first before the person is considered for the next level.

This level deals with physical issues.

REIKI LEVEL II The initiate is attuned again to better connect with energies that heal mental and emotional issues and that can travel across any distance and time. You can practice sending distance healing to your friends and family, even animals.

The power symbol learned can be used to help focus energy for specific purposes. In order to receive this initiation, one must have been previously attuned to Reiki I.

REIKI LEVEL III/MASTER All the Reiki energy is unlocked when attuned to this level. One must have been previously attuned to Level I and II in order to receive this level.


Reiki attunements are offered on a 1:1 basis and each takes between 2.5 – 3.5 hours.

Fees, which may be paid in instalments, are as follows:

Level 1      £95

Level 2     £145

Level 3-   £225

Teacher Level   £465